Let’s start from there!!!

“So before you cringe at my photos and sigh over the captions knowing that I am in a different country every few days living out my dreams, think to yourself: “what am I good at?”, “what do I enjoy?”, “what makes me ME?”… and go from there.”  from World of Wanderlust by Brooke Saward

…This is my mood in this very moment!
… Mi sento proprio così in questo momento! 😉

image
PS: I'm not completely crazy, the pink trolley was on big sale!

Although l’m not anymore 20-year-old like the Australian blogger Brooke Saward, I’m not single (but I have two wonderful daughters and a supporting husband) and I don’t want to travel the world by myself … I really would like to live out my dreams and be ME…so let’s start from there!!!

Anche se non ho più 20 anni come la blogger Australiana Brooke Saward, non sono single (ma ho la fortuna di avere due fantastiche bimbe ed un marito che supporta e sopporta) e non voglio viaggiare da sola per il mondo … vorrei comunque realizzare I miei sogni ed essere ME (oltre che madre, moglie etc.) … proviamoci!!!

image
A trip to Rome/Una gita a Roma
image
Tuscany's Hills/Le colline Toscane
image
Mediterranean Sea/Mare Nostrum
Rispondi

